With responsibility for Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust.

 
PhotoContact details
Vacant

Heidi Saunders
Divisional Research manager (Programmes)
heidi.saunders@nhs.net

Vacant

Christopher Khuoge
Clinical Research Operations Manager
020 3313 7321; christopher.khuoge@nhs.net

Amy Butler Amy Butler
Assistant Commercial Research Manager
020 3313 7335; amy.butler@imperial.nhs.uk
Vacant Faisal Husain
Research Costing Negotiator
faisal.husain2@nhs.net
Lila Le Bruin


Lila LeBruin
Research Administrator (NHS)
020 3313 7336; lila.lebruin@imperial.nhs.uk

Vacant


Susan Michaels
Research Contracts Negotiator
susan.michaels@nhs.net

Vacant

Tamara Webster
Research Contracts Negotiator
tamara.webster@nhs.net

Vacant Farhan Jamal
Research Contracts Negotiator
farhan.jamal@nhs.net
Katie Dillabough Katie Dillabough
Contracts Coordinator (NHS)
020 3313 7331; katie.dillabough@imperial.nhs.uk
Vacant Monique Mangondo
Research Administrator
Monique.mangondo@nhs.net 
Based at Hammersmith Hospital
Summary of the table's contents

For all general enquiries please send email to generic email box: imperial.admin_trustresearchcontracts@nhs.net  and we aim to respond to you within 24 hours of working days.