Academic staff

Members

Research staff

Dr Rhys Barnett
Research Associate
rhys.barnett09@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1013

Dr Eliel Camargo-Molina
Research Associate
j.camargo-molina@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 508

Dr Ben Farmer
Marie Skiodowska–Curie Fellow
b.farmer@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1013
 

Dr Alex Geringer-Sameth
Research Associate
a.geringer-sameth@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1013

Joshua Greenslade
Research Associate
j.greenslade14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Dr Thomas Haworth
Junior Research Fellow
t.haworth@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Dr Anders Kvellestad
Research Associate
a.kvellestad@imperial.ac.uk
Room 535
 

Dr Florent Leclercq
Imperial Research Fellow
f.leclercq@imperial.ac.uk  
Room 1012

Dr Catherine Watkinson
Research Associate
c.watkinson11@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1013

Postgraduate students

Thomas Binnie
Postgraduate Student
t.binnie16@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 7549 855776
Room: 1109

Sanjay Bloor
Postgraduate Student
sanjay.bloor12@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Joe Cairns
Postgraduate Student
j.cairns18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Tai-An Cheng
Postgraduate Student
t.cheng15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

Ciaran Conneely
Postgraduate Student
c.conneely14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Daniel Cummins
Postgraduate Student
daniel.cummins17@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Adelie Gorce
Postgraduate Student
adelie.gorce16@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1014

Sebastian Hoof
Postgraduate Student
s.hoof15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Ian Hothi 
Postgraduate Student
i.hothi18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014

Selim Hotinli
Postgraduate Student
selim.hotinli14@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Marija Jankovic
Postgraduate Student
m.jankovic16@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

Luke Johnson
Postgraduate Student
l.johnson17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Dan Jones
Postgraduate Student
d.jones15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1014

George Kyriacou
Postgraduate Student
g.kyriacou17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Richard Laithwaite
Postgraduate Student
richard.laithwaite13@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003

Lena Lenz
Postgraduate Student
l.lenz18@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1003 

Harry Mootoovaloo
Postgraduate Student
a.mootoovaloo17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Wahidur Rahman
Postgraduate Student
w.rahman17@imperial.ac.uk
Room: 1003

Conor O'Riordan
Postgraduate Student
conor.oriordan15@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1109

James Rogers
Postgraduate Student
james.rogers14@imperial.ac.uk
Room 1014 

Claude Schmit
Postgraduate Student
claude.schmit13@imperial.ac.uk 
Room: 1003

Visitors

Dr Justin Alsing
Academic Visitor

Dr Shin'ichiro Ando
Academic Visitor

Dr Will Ball
Academic Visitor

Professor Jan Conrad
Visiting Professor
conrad@fysik.su.se 

Dr Aliakbar Dariush
Academic Visitor

Dr Emily Drabek-Maunder
Academic Visitor

Dr Stephen Feeney
Academic Visitor

Dr Ros Hopwood
Academic visitor

Professor Raul Jimenez
Academic Visitor

Dr Donnacha Kirk
Academic Visitor 

Dr Boris Leistedt
Academic Visitor

Dr Carolyn MacTavish
Academic Visitor

Dr Suman Majumdar
Academic visitor

Dr Daisy Mak
Academic visitor

Dr Brian May
Academic Visitor

Dr Angela Mortier
Academic Visitor

Professor Kirpal Nandra
Visiting Professor

Dr Brian O'Halloran
Academic Visitor

Dr Malak Olamaie
Academic Visitor

Dr Paniez Paykari
Academic Visitor

Dr Cássio Pigozzo
Academic Visitor

Dr Roberto Ruiz De Austri
Academic Visitor

Dr Rinat Tagirov
Academic Visitor

Professor Licia Verde
Academic Visitor