Campus maps

General enquiries

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 6138
Email: alumni@imperial.ac.uk

General enquiries

Michelle Joyce

Michelle JoyceAlumni Services Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6138
e: alumni@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Michelle looks after general enquiries and information about your online account, updating your contact details, the alumni email service, finding classmates, transcript requests and informing us of deceased alumni.

Director of Alumni Relations

Nicola Pogson

N PogsonSouth Kensington Campus
If you would like to contact Nicola please email her EA, Tashiana Langley (below).

Tashiana Langley

Tashiana LangleyAlumni Operations Coordinator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 7355
et.langley@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Tash is EA to Nicola Pogson, Director of Alumni Relations, and also provides project support to the rest of the team.

Other enquiries

For other enquiries, you may wish to contact individual members of the Alumni Office:

Joanne Gardner

JGAlumni Relations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2948
e: j.gardner@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jo looks after the alumni engagement programmes at the College.

Doyin Ajibewa (Maternity Cover)

Doyin AjibewaAlumni Events Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6707
e: d.ajibewa@imperial.ac.uk 
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Doyin looks after our alumni events programme at the College.

Emma Routh

Emma RouthAlumni Engagement and Events Coordinator 
e: e.routh@imperial.ac.uk 
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Emma looks after various events and engagement opportunities.

Eilidh Campbell

Eilidh CampbellAlumni Engagement Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9238
e: eilidh.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Eilidh looks after our alumni groups programme at the College.

Kellianne Bartley

Kellianne Bartley - Alumni Volunteer OfficerAlumni Volunteer Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9238
e: eilidh.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Kellianne looks after our alumni volunteer programme at the College.

Jenn Rowater

Jenn Rowater headshot

Alumni Communications and Marketing Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6697
e: j.rowater@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Jenn looks after all the communications and marketing for our alumni.

Daniel Warren

Dan Warren headshot

Alumni Communications and Marketing Coordinator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0979
e: daniel.warren@imperial.ac.uk
Level 1, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus
Dan looks after the alumni social media channels, the alumni website, e-newsletters and email communications.