Education Office Group

 NameRoleTelephoneEmail
 Simone Buitendijk Professor Simone Buitendijk  Vice-Provost (Education)  +44 (0)20 7594 8807  s.buitendijk@imperial.ac.uk

Joanna Ivison
Joanna Ivison      
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Education) +44 (0)20 7594 8807 j.ivison@imperial.ac.uk
Rachel Witton

 

Rachel Witton

Executive Officer for the Vice-Provost (Education) +44 (0)20 7594 5268 r.witton@imperial.ac.uk
 

Emma Caseley

 

Head of Strategic Projects

 +44 (0)20 7594 5508  e.caseley@imperial.ac.uk
Alan Spivey

Professor Alan Spivey

Assistant Provost, Learning and Teaching Strategy +44 (0)20 7594 5841 a.c.spivey@imperial.ac.uk
 

 

Hailey Smith

Project Manager, Learning and Teaching Strategy +44 (0)20 7594 1917 hailey.smith@imperial.ac.uk
 Andrea Rialas, project co-ordinator (learning and teaching strategy)

 

Andrea Rialas

Project Coordinator, Learning and Teaching Strategy +44 (0)20 7594 5414  a.rialas@imperial.ac.uk
  Creagh Kieron Creagh  Education Strategy Officer  +44 (0)20 7594 3003  k.creagh@imperial.ac.uk
Hannah Bannister Hannah Bannister Director, Student Services +44 (0)20 7594 7307 h.bannister@imperial.ac.uk
 Jason Yarrow Jason Yarrow  Director, Careers Service  +44 (0)20 7594 1938  j.yarrow@imperial.ac.uk
  S Gibson Professor Sue Gibson  Director, Graduate School  +44 (0)20 7594 1140  s.gibson@imperial.ac.uk
  J. King  Dr Julie King Director, Centre for Academic English  +44 (0)20 7594 1528  julie.king@imperial.ac.uk
  M. Kingsbury Professor Martyn Kingsbury Director of Educational Development, EDU  +44 (0)20 7594 1745  m.kingsbury@imperial.ac.uk
Gideon Shimshon Gideon Shimshon

Director, Digital Learning Hub

+44 (0)7566 950966 g.shimshon@imperial.ac.uk
  Trotta Dr Roberto Trotta Director, Centre of Languages, Culture and Communication  +44 (0)20 7594 9352  clcc.director@imperial.ac.uk
  B Yue Betty Yue Head of the Centre for Continuing Professional Development  +44 (0)20 7594 6880  b.yue@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents